If you have any questions to the site administration, then write to us using the form below:
Yes and no. Traditional lace is made out of silk and is not vegan.
‘Almost every pill and capsule’ contains inactive compounds such as lactose, gluten and food
Flourless does not mean gluten free. Celiacs eat flour just not wheat flour. Bizzy
What is a non strict vegan? A semi-vegetarian diet (SVD), also called a flexitarian,
Brazier said with a plant-based diet the stress hormone cortisol decreases, so people need
By definition (1) vegans do not participate in any form of exploitation of animals